Aligning your 12 Energy Centers

You were born with a spark of light within you. When awakened it will return you to 
explore the gifts of the two energy centers that influence your physical and spiritual gifts.
When you calculate the first one is your physical chakra center gifts and attributes.
The second is your spiritual center gifts and attributes.

Enter your birthday and find the two dominant energy centers containing the blueprint of your energetic makeup and spiritual gifts for life.  

Then, follow the personal links to understand more.

The Book Essentials of Being:
brings you to a comprehensive understanding of you and your strengths.

 Hallái Chakra Energy Centers





You are born with illumined energy centers of light called chakras. It's your divine blueprint and personal frequency.
They activate and vibrate through experiences, providing awareness and mastery over your life if you choose so.

Two chakras influenced by your date of birth are your physical and spiritual strengths, genius, gifts, and talents.
While this is not astrology, it is the accumulation blueprint of your energetic make-up that dominates the constitution of the physical and spiritual imprint you bring into a life's existence.​

When all 12 systems are activated and aligned, your health and well-being are illumined with high consciousness.
You will have peace of mind matching the frequency to what you desire and choose to experience.  Living in this conscious connection, inner guidance, peace, and harmlessness fulfill new miracles to experience.


"There is more wisdom in your body than in your deepest philosophies!"  ~ Friedrich Nietzsche 

The 12 energy centers of the hallái healing system