A guide to healing and self-mastery through the 12 energy systems. Flourishing knowledge passed forward from my spiritual elders. Many years and hours were spent to have the understanding of a long yet simple art.

Passed through the generations to heal the light within.

Learn how the 4 pillars of health bring stamina and spiritual strength ( spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical ) that is essential to creating healthy flourishing and fulfilling life.

Essential Of Being

        © 2020 Hallái An Art of Self Healing   Louisville, Kentucky
    • Yelp
    • Facebook
    • Amazon
    • YouTube
    • Instagram